Our Team

Ignatius Charles

REN00551

Specialized in Investment Properties in Malaysia (i.e. Office Buildings, Shopping Malls, Commercial Land & Shop-Offices)



  • HP: +6017-303 3139
  • Email: ignatius@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6016-202 5725
  • Email: mala@carey.com.my

Kayte Teh

E1575

Kayte Teh is one of the Directors of Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd. She graduated with a degree in Bachelor of Science, Home Science. She started he...



  • HP: +6019-212 8800
  • Email: kayte@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-202 4990
  • Email: jaclyn@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6016-663 4923
  • Email: jordan@carey.com.my

Nixon Paul

E0507

Carey Real Estate is a boutique real estate agency focused on specific locations and specific types of properties, with property investments being ...



  • HP: +6012-331 3339
  • Email: nixon@carey.com.my

Peter Tan

REN00552

Hi I'm Peter Tan. My area of specialty covers land, industrial, factory, warehouse and non-landed/landed properties. My areas of coverage include K...



  • HP: +6019-219 5718
  • Email: peter@carey.com.my

Jenny Lim

REN00561

I have 15 years experienced in sales and marketing in Beauty Industry. Start this profession end of 2006 (10 years). Currently my activities are ...



  • HP: +6019-311 3216
  • Email: jennylling@gmail.com

Suriya Narayanan

REN00566

Specialized in Residential/Land in Klang Valley Residential Single Storey Terrace house Double Storey house Bungalow House Land Agriculture Commer...



  • HP: +6016-294 4404
  • Email: suriyan@carey.com.my

Yvonne Siow

REN00587

Specialized in Bandar Sri Permaisuri and surrounding neighbourhood. Especially Condominium, Apartment, Townhouse and Shoplot. Many sizes and ...



  • HP: +6017-212 8800
  • Email: yvonne.siowff@gmail.com

N.S. Maniam

REN00579

SENIOR REAL ESTATE NEGOTIATOR - Specialized in Agricultural Land especially in Oil Palm Plantation industry across Malaysia and East Malaysia.



  • HP: +6011-2887 9926
  • Email: maniam@carey.com.my

Priscilla Crider

REN 20703

I love helping clients realize their dreams. My mission is to give you the best service possible whether you’re buying / selling a home or looking ...



  • HP: 012-248 0211
  • Email: priscilla@carey.com.my

Raj Nathan

Hi there. I am Raj Nathan. Specialized in bungalow houses. I am with Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd. My REN no: 00550. Coverage area: Damansara H...



  • HP: +6019-334 1730
  • Email: raj@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-339 0711
  • Email: tange@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-933 3036
  • Email: eline@carey.com.my

Selvanathan S.

REN00569

Hi my name is -aselva. I am attached to CareyReal Estate Sdn Bhd.,Desa Sri Hartamas.Kuala Lumpur. My REN No: 00569. My Experience is close to 20 ...



  • HP: +6012-341 4121
  • Email: selva@carey.com.my

Logenthiran Subramaniam

20933

Hi! Im Logen and im a registered negotiator from Carey Real Estate Sdn Bhd.My REN ID 20933. Should you have any property to sell or planning to buy...



  • HP: 016-6723656
  • Email: logen@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6012-287 0727
  • Email: mustaq@carey.com.my

Melanie Kok

REN00555

Hi! My name is Melanie and I am a senior negotiator from Carey Real Estate. If you are looking to buy, sell or rent in the klang valley; I would lo...



  • HP: +6012-235 0573
  • Email: melanie.kok@carey.com.my


  • HP: +6013-2631 1110
  • Email: faiz@carey.com.my

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Error message here!

Close